Close

Cart

1570.00
Subtotal 1570.00
Free delivery in the EU Delivery july 2019
Buy now

Cart

1 x SAEM Scooter     1570.00
Remove
Now Get the Limited Edition & your presale special

Great to be on board.

Already prepared for new adventures? The next harbour in view? Great, with SAEM cruising is now also possible ashore. You are the eyecatcher in every harbour. And around it. With SAEM you get 16 sea miles radius for your shore leave ready to speed of - for checking out and getting to know surrounding villages and hotspots easily. Supercompact he’s fitting in your locker onboard and is always by your side whenever you need him. Your perfect mate.

Individual engraving & addional battery pack for free

The first 99 orders using the code LANDGANG (means going ashore) are getting an individual engraving and an additional battery pack for free. Discount code available in hall 12 - C70, near Boat Club Lounge & Restaurant
Buy now

SAEM's benefits

Extremely lightweight

SAEM defines new benchmarks for dimensions and weight. With less than 6 kg SAEM is as light as a feather and accompanies you with 55 cm total length on all your ways. Always by your side.

Precious

Fine wood and anodised aluminium as premium basic materials, regional high quality manufacturers, as well as the high focus on design make SAEM unique. Design meets function - so you can enjoy your SAEM for a long time.

Patented Comfort

Experience a lot of fun and narrow curves with the specially developed steering mechanism. The innovative folding mechanism and handle bar extension with automatic locking position ensure swift folding and unfolding with maximum comfort.
Range
up to 30 km
Weight
Torque
10 Nm
Length
55 cm
Charging time
120 min
Manufacturing
Made in Austria
01 / 02

More than just an electric scooter

Mobility that gets you further

Always on the ride. Always by your side.

The new generation of scooters
Get part of the family

You never drive alone.

Schließen

Warenkorb

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb der EU Lieferung Herbst 2019
Jetzt reservieren

Reservierung

1 x SAEM Scooter    
Entfernen
  • Lieferadresse

Jetzt reservieren Und einen der allerersten SAEM Scooter erhalten.

Schön mit an Bord zu sein.

Schon unterwegs ins nächste Abenteuer? Den nächsten Anlegehafen schon in Sicht? Super, denn mit SAEM geht cruisen nun auch an Land. Und du bist der flotte Eyecatcher in jedem Hafen. Und rundum. Mit SAEM hast du 16 Seemeilen Radius für deinen Landgang im Gepäck - sodass du auch umliegende Orte und Hotspots locker leicht erkundest. Superkompakt passt er in deine Backskiste und ist immer mit dabei wenn du ihn brauchst. Dein ständiger Begleiter.

Jetzt reservieren.

Reservier dir jetzt schon deinen allerersten SAEM für deine Abenteuer.
Jetzt Kaufen

Vorteile von SAEM

Ultraleicht

SAEM setzt neue Maßstäbe bei Abmessungen und Gewicht. Mit weniger als 6 kg ist er ein Fliegengewicht und begleitet dich mit 55 cm Gesamtlänge auf all deinen Wegen. Überall mit dabei.

Patentierter Komfort

Ein speziell für SAEM entwickelter Lenkmechanismus bietet dir jede Menge Fahrspaß und spritzige Kurven. Der innovative Klappmechanismus und Lenkerauszug mit automatischer Rastposition sorgen für blitzschnelles Auf- & Zusammenklappen und maximalen Komfort. Denn Freiheit bedeutet sofort mobil zu sein wann immer du möchtest.

Facts

Reichweite
bis zu 30 km
Gewicht
‹ 6 kg
Drehmoment
10 Nm
Länge
55cm
Ladedauer
120 min
Herstellung
Made in Austria
01 / 03

Wertigkeit

Edles Holz und eloxiertes Aluminium als hochwertige Grundmaterialien, regionale Hersteller die die hohe Qualität in ihrer DNA verankert haben, sowie der starke Fokus auf Design machen SAEM einzigartig. Ästhetik vereint mit Funktion - damit du lange viel Freude hast.

Mehr als ein elektrischer Scooter.

Mobilität die dich weiter bringt.

Ständig unterwegs. Immer flexibel.

Die neue Generation von Scootern.
Werde Teil der Familie

Du fährst nie alleine.